Catalogue

Options de d'affichage

Résultats 6361 - 6400 sur 7199 au total

Résultats de la recherche

  • Fool’s Quest

    Fool’s Quest

    'Fantasy as it ought to be written' George R.R. Martin Robin Hobb returns to her best loved characters with the second volume in a brand new series. Happy endings never last...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Prodigal Summer

    Prodigal Summer

    Barbara Kingsolver's fifth novel is a hymn to wildness that celebrates the prodigal spirit of human nature, and of nature itself. It weaves together three stories of human love within a larger tape...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 9 oct. 2020 à 04:55

  • Nelly Dean

    Nelly Dean

    ‘Audacious’, ‘a page-turner’ and ‘ has the makings of a feminist classic’ INDEPENDENT A gripping and heartbreaking novel that reimagines life at Wuthering Heights through the eyes ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Seveneves

    Seveneves

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Anathem, Reamde, and Cryptonomicon comes an exciting and thought-provoking science fiction epic—a grand story of annihilation and survival spanning ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Red Queen

    Red Queen

    The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Ma...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    Now a major motion picture: Love, Simon, starring Nick Robinson and Katherine Langford! This edition includes new Simon and Blue emails, a behind-the-scenes scrapbook from the Love, Simon movie set...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Orphan #8

    Orphan #8

    In this stunning new historical novel inspired by true events, Kim van Alkemade tells the fascinating story of a woman who must choose between revenge and mercy when she encounters the doctor who s...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Crooked Heart

    Crooked Heart

    Paper Moon meets the Blitz in this original black comedy, set in World War II England, chronicling an unlikely alliance between a small time con artist and a young orphan evacuee.When Noel Bostock—...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    2 exemplaires disponibles
  • The Tomorrow Heist

    The Tomorrow Heist

    Readers looking for twisting, fast-paced suspense will be swept away by Jack Soren’s newest tale of thrilling international adventure...Jonathan Hall and Lew Katchbrow intended to leave life as int...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Way Around

    The Way Around

    Rooted in two vastly different cultures, a young man struggles to understand himself, find his place in the world, and reconnect with his mother—and her remote tribe in the deepest jungles of the A...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Hell's Half-Acre

    Hell's Half-Acre

    Welcome to the bloody end of bleeding Kansas…Based on true events, this unforgettable novel tells the story of the Bloody Benders, a family of grifters and thieves running an isolated feed store on...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The British Lion

    The British Lion

    In this crackling alternate history thriller set in the years after World War II—the riveting sequel to The Darkest Hour—London detective John Rossett joins forces with his Nazi boss to save the co...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Midnight Watch

    The Midnight Watch

    From New York Times bestselling author James Rollins comes a lightning-paced short story, in which a major attack on U.S. soil can only be stopped by…The Midnight WatchIn the dead of night, a facel...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Thing Around Your Neck

    The Thing Around Your Neck

    From the Orange Prize-winning author of ‘Half of a Yellow Sun’ come twelve dazzling stories that turn a penetrating eye on the ties that bind men and women, parents and children, Nigeria a...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 2 oct. 2020 à 13:23

  • Le Jardin d'hiver

    Le Jardin d'hiver

    « J’étais à la recherche de la poésie du brouillard qui transforme les choses, de la poésie de la nuit qui transforme la ville, la poésie du temps qui transforme les êtres… » Photographe de presse ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 2,3 Mo
    10 exemplaires disponibles
  • Les Désoeuvrés

    Les Désoeuvrés

    PRIX SGDL DU MEILLEUR PREMIER ROMAN La sainte religion de la culture triomphe dans la Cité. Les autorités ont construit, sur les quais de la Maleine, une résidence où les artistes travaillent sans ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 590 ko
    15 exemplaires disponibles
  • Les nocturnes

    Les nocturnes

    Il commence par rencontrer une étudiante russe par une chaude journée de mai 68. Puis, sous un faux nom, il dirige pour le compte du KGB une clinique où viennent se reposer des artistes, des profes...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 3,6 Mo
    3 exemplaires disponibles
  • Nocturne indien

    Nocturne indien

    "Ce livre, outre une insomnie, est un voyage. L’insomnie appartient à celui qui a écrit le livre, le voyage à celui qui le fit." Antonio Tabucchi suggère que ce livre pourrait servir de guide aux ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 560 ko
    7 exemplaires disponibles
  • Maudit Allende !

    Maudit Allende !

    Leo, Chilien de naissance, a grandi en Afrique du Sud où sa famille s’est exilée en 1970, suite à l’accession au pouvoir de Salvador Allende, synonyme selon ses parents de communisme et de chaos. A...

    Voir la fiche »

    PDF

    • 120 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Mon ombre s'étend sur vous

    Mon ombre s'étend sur vous

    Après son face à face avec un terrifiant tueur en série dans le Limoges de l’année 1900, Augustine Lourdeix, l’institutrice, se voit de nouveau confrontée à l’horreur. En 1905, Limoges est le théât...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,1 Mo
    10 exemplaires disponibles
  • Wayward Pines (Livre 2)

    Wayward Pines (Livre 2)

    Nichée au coeur d’un paysage de carte postale, Wayward Pines apparaît comme une petite bourgade idyllique où la vie s’écoule paisiblement – à condition de faire abstraction de la clôture électrifié...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,3 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Sortie parc, gare d'Ueno

    Sortie parc, gare d'Ueno

    Dans le parc d’Ueno à Tokyo, un homme âgé s’est installé. Comme les autres sans logis il a construit une cabane de bâches et de planches. Il écoute la beauté et la misère mêlées. Mais les opération...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,4 Mo
    17 exemplaires disponibles
  • Une jolie fille comme ça

    Une jolie fille comme ça

    Alors qu’il s’échappe de la villa où une fête hollywoodienne bat son plein, un scénariste en vogue aperçoit une jeune femme se jeter dans l'océan en contrebas. L’ayant sauvée d’une noyade assurée, ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 2,6 Mo
    7 exemplaires disponibles
  • Dans tes bras. L'histoire de Tiny Cooper

    Dans tes bras. L'histoire de Tiny Cooper

    Pour ceux d'entre nous qui se sentent ignorés d'habitude, un projecteur est comme un cercle magique qui a le pouvoir de nous arracher à la pénombre du quotidien. Ex-boyfriends, gare à vous ! Spor...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 2,1 Mo
    10 exemplaires disponibles
  • Le bleu des abeilles

    Le bleu des abeilles

    La narratrice a une dizaine d’années lorsqu’elle parvient à quitter l’Argentine pour rejoindre sa mère, opposante à la dictature réfugiée en France. Son père est en prison à La Plata. Elle s’attend...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 2,9 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Une île trop loin

    Une île trop loin

    Steffie et Nelli, deux enfants juives autrichiennes, sont mises à l’abri par leurs parents sur une île suédoise pour échapper aux persécutions nazies. Elles vont y passer quatre ans : seront-elles ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 1,7 Mo
    10 exemplaires disponibles
  • All Involved

    All Involved

    A propulsive and ambitious novel as electrifying as The Wire, from a writer hailed as the West Coast's Richard Price—a mesmerizing epic of crime and opportunity, race, revenge, and loyalty, set in ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Paperweight

    Paperweight

    This emotionally haunting and beautifully written young adult debut delves into the devastating impact of trauma and loss, in the vein of Laurie Halse Anderson’s Wintergirls.Seventeen-year-old Stev...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Strange Animals

    Strange Animals

    A thought-provoking and darkly witty novel about freedom, motherhood, greed, and religion—a surprising new direction from the controversial author of Men, Women & Children and The Average American ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Where They Found Her

    Where They Found Her

    “McCreight creates a world that pulls us in completely and genuinely, with characters that can enrage, amuse, and fill us with empathy. It’s a thrilling novel.”—GILLIAN FLYNN, #1 New York Times bes...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Orphans of Race Point

    The Orphans of Race Point

    “Set against the coast of Provincetown, Patry Francis’s fierce, ravishing epic cuts deep to the bone about how love binds us together and breaks us apart, and how the past’s thumbprint rests on the...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Truest

    Truest

    A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama.Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck's small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Hummingbird

    The Hummingbird

    From the author of the acclaimed debut novel The Curiosity comes an emotionally resonant tale about a woman who must take care of two wounded men – one, her soldier-husband, just home from the war ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Iron Wolf

    Iron Wolf

    New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown goes beyond the headlines in this high-tech, high-tension military thriller in which a resurgent Russia enflames sectarian unrest and violence in Ukrain...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 17 oct. 2020 à 16:52

  • One

    One

    Winner of the Carnegie Medal * Winner of the YA Book Prize * Winner of the Children’s Books Ireland Book of the Year AwardTippi and Grace share everything—clothes, friends . . . even their body. Wr...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible